The Official Netland NPC Listing

Aes Sedai | Accepted | Novices
Gaidin | Manshima | Siswai
Asha'man | Dedicated | Soldiers
Darkfriends | Others | Inactive Characters
Submit NPC | NPC Listing Home | The Netland White Tower

Inactive Characters

Inactive Characters

Aes Sedai

Blue Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Angelique MaeciliaAndorJantaro Krafter Gaidin, Zhahn al'Dhenn Gaidingamoses@ipa.net
Mirana SeinryAndorminaku@juno.com
Sabryna TerelonIllianKin Morvane Gaidin, Sorhan al'Danielle GaidinCarenLynn@aol.com

Brown Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Cadrien al'MuirShienarcarobchips@hotmail.com
Caitryn de'LilusTar Valoncaitryn7@aol.com
Ganieda al'AinleTearan_bandraoi@yahoo.ie
Kaeril AusreiArafelkaeril@juno.com
Kirasu TerelonAmadiciaLatasha.L.Boyd@Dartmouth.EDU
Niella RavaneThe Tuatha'anqueen_of_mercy@hotmail.com
Selante DiaelleIllianselsedai@hotmail.com
Zillah al'AzarAndorZillah@azuremoon.com

Grey Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Breonna al'VenaMayeneJarin Daitari GaidinGoffer84@aol.com
Kitreana CabalcairenCairheinladyhawke_22@hotmail.com

Green Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Adiah al'RhaenArad Domandaughterofnight@hotmail.com
Diyann Tziporah Doronit il'Madriaj FfoweCairhienTyrax Vladymirskyebloo@flashmail.com
Nalla Kimri al'TearAndorbright_eyes3@hotmail.com

Violet Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
el'Semira TecrolShienarmierin@hotmail.com

White Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Ayla al'NiamhEmond's Fieldaylaalniamh@hotmail.com
Maihgread TomanesTearXaquendr Narsha'al Gaidintomanes@hotmail.com

Yellow Ajah

NameOriginWarderse-mail
Eydrith AndentiaShienareydrith@hotmail.com
Ghita MawaeArad Domankamarile@mad.scientist.com

Accepted

NameOriginAspiratione-mail
Adar Adara ValantorShienarUnknown aspirationkishuku@rocketmail.com
Callisto BriesisCairhienViolet Ajahcallisto@cats.ucsc.edu
Lyla din Fong Crashing WavesAtha'an MiereYellow AjahGourryFL@aol.com
Nyraen al'RonaedheMalkierBrown or White Ajahanacreon@ibm.net
Raechal al'HaeraEmond's FieldViolet Ajahscifigirli@hotmail.com
Raine BrakarSaldaeaGreen AjahCatsatonyou@aol.com
Rogina TroyAndorGreen Ajahempress_rogina@yahoo.com
Rohr din Quirra EveningWindAtha'an MiereBlue Ajahjlsheets@pacbell.net
Sarah OshannyCaemlynBlue Ajahsarah_sedai@hotmail.com
Sarring'ala Fa'LearaAndorYellow Ajahrampantwitchcraft@yahoo.com
Vaelien al'KyariGhealdanGrey Ajahvaelien@wheeloftime.org
RyalThree-Fold LandBlue or Grey Ajahsryal@mad.scientist.com
Kaydn GedarreTearBlue Ajahstarbright@england.com

Novices

NameOrigine-mail
Aceria NuinarcMurandyjigglypuff@hushmail.com
Adlerthe Three Fold Landadler24_99@yahoo.com
Akira al'DaryneTearakira_al_daryne@yahoo.com
Amanda al'KearneTar Valonwedge-antilles@home.com
Araya al'FaraAndorlaurey4@hotmail.com
Aymara Shorrin An'tandeerArad Domanaymara@tinyworld.co.uk
Baileigh PelwynMayenebaileigh@cutey.com
Cairaina RiatinCairheinwoonteck@singnet.com.sg
Chelmina "Mirella" AymereAndorchelmina-a@mailcity.com
Chielene AsheaAndorchiquita_uno@hotmail.com
ChuleinSeanchanDRAG0NSHAD0WS@AOL.COM
Daelion Fferedon-LiSea Folk Islesellenp@qld.environ.com.au
Dyachei TacherianAndorcat333@hotmail.com
Eveline FlowenCairhienuserlimit@yahoo.com
Isamelle Dor'LameaSeanchanemeraldwaterhawk@hotmail.com
Jae Kiersolis Ai'NiallAmadorariakas69@hotmail.com
Janyia Al' MeviernaArad DomanWvJanyiavW@aol.com
Jasmine Carr'alGhealdanjazz_carr@yahoo.com
Jynna d'AreiAndorlatinotter@hotmail.com
Kaireen TakirisAndorseh752@mizzou.edu
Kallai MeshullamAltarakallai_meshullam@hotmail.com
Karin DominIllianShannon_R@goldblum.zzn.com
Katlyn MaendreIlliankatlyn06@hotmail.com
Lettarysa TinaidonAltaral_uckypuppy@yahoo.com
Limara al'MedeAndorthe_amyrlin_seat@hotmail.com
Maarin D'cattArad DomanTheBlackRose@server32.hypermart.net
Meliene Doman'tiraArafelLynn.Wade@Shell.com.au
Rainindra VandarArad Domanrainindra@psynet.net
Sahel ni'AlaimaIlliansahel_ni_alaima@yahoo.com
Sarah MaytaAndorjaneway_4@startrekmail.com
Syrille WarrelTearmconner85@hotmail.com
Trypsoen ShearinAndorZekster@hotmail.com
Umeiko NajaraSaldaeatomanes@hotmail.com
Vivaire ny'ArwenCairhienwatersprite@paris.com

The NPC Listing is run by Matthew Walton, better known to the NWT as Toram Erin or Eldhrin Tamwin Aes Sedai. Please direct all questions, comments and NPC submissions to him.

This site should be viewable in any web browser that supports PNG format images. If your web browser doesn't, and your system can take it, consider upgrading to one which does (almost any recent browser including Mozilla, Konqueror and Microsoft Internet Explorer).

This site is affiliated with the Netland White Tower, for entertainment purposes only and is not run for profit. No copyright infringement is intended.

Graphics made with GIMP